Michael Hawkeye Herman
Order Hawkeye's Music

MP3 Downloads

Click on any of the following covers:
All Blues To Me
  1. My Girl (Josephine)
  2. Baby, Scratch My Back
  3. I Used To Ride That Train
  4. Sixteen Tons
  5. Give Me A Grandma Every Time
  6. Moondance
  7. Evil Ways/You're No Good
  8. Baby Please
  9. St. James Infirmary
  10. Signifyin' Monkey
  11. Blind Willie McTell
  12. Brain Cloudy Blues
  13. Mind Your Own Business
  14. Route 66
  15. Polk Salad Annie
Blues Alive
  1. The Great River Road
  2. Your Mind Is On Vacation
  3. Statesboro Blues
  4. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  5. The Great Flood of '93
  6. Stones In My Passway/Kindhearted Woman Blues
  7. Rocket To Chicago
  8. Lost Mind
  9. Sitting On Top Of The World
  10. I've Got The World On A String
  11. Come On In My Kitchen
  12. Man Or Mouse
  13. Key To The Highway
  14. Hawk's Worried Blues
Everyday Living
  1. Big Road Blues
  2. When You Got A Good Friend
  3. Rocket To Chicago
  4. Blues After Hours (with Charles Brown on piano)
  5. Man or Mouse
  6. Drifting Blues (piano and vocal by Charles Brown)
  7. Dark Was The Night/Come On In My Kitchen
  8. Letter To My Baby
  9. Deep Feeling
  10. Old Folks (with vocal/guitar by Cool Papa)
  11. New Crossroads
  12. No Money Down (with backup guitar by Cool Papa)

Topaz Productions
Michael “Hawkeye” Herman 
c/o Topaz Productions
290 Joy Street
Talent, OR  97540

©Copyright 1995 Topaz Productions